Glascock County Consolidated School  Logo
Superintendent's Message Board Members Charter System Mission and Goals Staff Forms Transportation Human Resources
Staff Directory Pre-K PTO PBIS
Move On When Ready Guidance Media Center School Nutrition
Football Softball Basketball Baseball Soccer Golf Cheerleading

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Principal

Danny Lovering

dlovering@glascock.k12.ga.us
 

Assistant Principal

David Cooper

dcooper@glascock.k12.ga.us
 

Counselor

Ann Cantrell

acantrell@glascock.k12.ga.us
 

Special Ed. Director

Jessica Miller

jmiller@glascock.k12.ga.us
 

Nurse

Alison Hudson

ahudson@glascock.k12.ga.us
 

Registrar

Tracy Hutcheson

thutcheson@glascock.k12.ga.us
 

Media/Curriculum

Vicky Usry

vusry@glascock.k12.ga.us
 

 

Elementary

 

Kindergarten

 

Jeana Kitchens

jkitchens@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Allison Reynolds

areynolds@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

First Grade

 

Mary Margaret Veal

mveal@glascock.k12.ga.us

1st & 2nd grade website

Katie Swint

kswint@glascock.k12.ga.us

1st & 2nd grade website
     
 

Second Grade

 

Tricia Padgett

tpadgett@glascock.k12.ga.us

1st & 2nd grade website

Ashley Haywood

ahaywood@glascock.k12.ga.us

1st & 2nd grade website

     
 

Third Grade

 

Lynn Cobb

lcobb@glascock.k12.ga.us

3rd & 4th grade website

Kelly Scott

kscott@glascock.k12.ga.us

3rd & 4th grade website

     
 

Fourth Grade

 

Kathy Hyman

khyman@glascock.k12.ga.us

3rd & 4th grade website

April Clark

aclark@glascock.k12.ga.us

3rd & 4th grade website

     
 

Fifth Grade

 

Susan Archer

sarcher@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Breanna Gilmer

bgilmer@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     

 

EIP

 

Tonya Williams

twilliams@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

 

 

 

 

Gifted

 

Amanda Johnson

ajohnson@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

 

 

 

 

Special Education

 

Johanna Pittman

jpittman@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Lacey Hatcher

lhatcher@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Carmen Stewart

cstewart@glascock.k12.ga.us

 

 

Middle

 

Sixth Grade

 

Cindy Holton

cholton@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Liz Harrell

lharrell@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Seventh Grade

 

Gwen Evans

gevans@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Angel Hobbs

ahobbs@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website
     
 

Eighth Grade

 

Alecia Hilson

ahilson@glascock.k12.ga.us

class blog

Jorie Brantley

jbrantley@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     

 

Gifted

 

Alisha Logue

alogue@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

 

 

 

 

Special Education

 

Tori Wheeler

twheeler@glascock.k12.ga.us

 

 

High

 

English/Language Arts

 

Michael Costello

mcostello@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Robert Videon

rvideon@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Math

 

Sherri Hall

shall@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Dawn Brake

dbrake@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Science

 

Jennifer McLeod

jmcleod@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website
     
 

History

 

Matt Swint

mswint@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Business

 

Johnny Cantrell

jcantrell@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Ag/FFA

 

Rodney Redd

rredd@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Art

 

Susan Kelly

skelly@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Spanish

 

Jim Cooper

jcooper@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website
     
 

PE/Health

 

Chris Kelley

ckelley@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

Richard Moye

rmoye@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website

     
 

Special Ed

 

Chuck Sanders

csanders@glascock.k12.ga.us

 

Kathryn Raley

kraley@glascock.k12.ga.us

class website